Adbry cost in 2026
Adbry costs about $4,089 to $4,703 per month without insurance in 2026, at retail cash prices.
What moves the price
- The pack and strength. Prices here are for 4 prefilled 150 mg/mL syringes (two 300 mg doses, about 28 days of maintenance dosing).
- Your coverage. Commercial insurance, Medicare and cash pay all get very different prices.
- The pharmacy. Cash prices for the same pack can differ by hundreds of dollars between stores.
- Whether a generic or biosimilar is on sale. Brand only. The pages read did not state a generic or biosimilar; none was found.
What is included
The prices on this page are what a pharmacy charges for 4 prefilled 150 mg/mL syringes (two 300 mg doses, about 28 days of maintenance dosing), before any insurance. Your own cost depends on your plan, your deductible and any savings card. Ask your pharmacist for the cash price and your insured price, and pay the lower one.
Ways to pay for Adbry
| How you pay | What it costs |
|---|---|
| Maker list price | $3,622 per month |
| Cash price without insurance | $4,089 to $4,703 per month (GoodRx (pharmacy cash prices, quantity not stated); Drugs.com shows $4,161.73 for the 4-pack and $2,084.82 for a 2-syringe pack) |
| With the maker's savings card | Adbry Copay Program (844-692-3279): commercially insured patients may pay as little as $0 per fill. Also Rapid Access (first dose within 48 hours), Bridge Care (free drug during coverage delay) and copay rebate within 90 days. GoodRx lists a LEO Pharma copay program with savings up to $13,000 per year. |
| Medicare | Adbry is not on the Medicare drug price negotiation lists for 2026, 2027 or 2028. |
| Free drug program | Adbry Advocate Program (844-692-3279): uninsured or underinsured patients at or below 300% of the federal poverty level with an FDA-approved diagnosis and US residence. |
| Generic or biosimilar | Brand only. The pages read did not state a generic or biosimilar; none was found. |
Average prices in US dollars. Source: Drugs.com.
Ways to pay less
- Adbry Copay Program (844-692-3279): commercially insured patients may pay as little as $0 per fill. Also Rapid Access (first dose within 48 hours), Bridge Care (free drug during coverage delay) and copay rebate within 90 days. GoodRx lists a LEO Pharma copay program with savings up to $13,000 per year.
- Adbry Advocate Program (844-692-3279): uninsured or underinsured patients at or below 300% of the federal poverty level with an FDA-approved diagnosis and US residence.
- Compare cash prices at several pharmacies with a free discount card before you pay.
- Ask your doctor if a generic or a lower cost drug would work for you.
What price guides say
We checked 5 price guides and read every number on their pages. They do not all measure the same thing, so the ranges on this page come from putting them side by side.
- Drugs.com: Adbry Prices, Coupons, Copay Cards & Patient Assistance
- GoodRx: Adbry (tralokinumab-ldrm) prescription savings
- Managed Healthcare Executive: FDA approves Adbry for atopic dermatitis in 12 to 17 year olds
- CMS: Fact sheet, selected drug list for 2028
- AMCP: CMS Issues the List of Selected Drugs for Initial Price Applicability Year 2027
Common questions
How much does this cost in 2026?
Adbry costs about $4,089 to $4,703 per month without insurance in 2026, at retail cash prices. Most people pay about $4,396 per month. The low end is $4,089 and the high end is $4,703.
What changes the price the most?
The biggest factors are: The pack and strength. Prices here are for 4 prefilled 150 mg/mL syringes (two 300 mg doses, about 28 days of maintenance dosing); Your coverage. Commercial insurance, Medicare and cash pay all get very different prices; The pharmacy. Cash prices for the same pack can differ by hundreds of dollars between stores.
How can I pay less?
Adbry Copay Program (844-692-3279): commercially insured patients may pay as little as $0 per fill. Also Rapid Access (first dose within 48 hours), Bridge Care (free drug during coverage delay) and copay rebate within 90 days. GoodRx lists a LEO Pharma copay program with savings up to $13,000 per year. Adbry Advocate Program (844-692-3279): uninsured or underinsured patients at or below 300% of the federal poverty level with an FDA-approved diagnosis and US residence. Compare cash prices at several pharmacies with a free discount card before you pay.
Where do these numbers come from?
From 5 named price guides: Drugs.com, GoodRx, Managed Healthcare Executive, CMS, AMCP. Each one is linked on this page with the date we read it.
Related costs
Compare prices
Related jobs people check next, with the usual 2026 price.
| Job | Usual price |
|---|---|
| Stelara cost | $4.7K to $17K |
| Descovy cost | $2,264 to $2,772 |
| Walmart eye exam cost | $75 to $98 |
| Phentermine cost | $8 to $51 |