feeguides.comFees made clear.

Evenity cost in 2026

Evenity costs about $2,705 to $2,920 per month without insurance in 2026, at retail cash prices.

What moves the price

What is included

The prices on this page are what a pharmacy charges for 105 mg/1.17 mL prefilled syringe, 2 syringes (one monthly dose), before any insurance. Your own cost depends on your plan, your deductible and any savings card. Ask your pharmacist for the cash price and your insured price, and pay the lower one.

Ways to pay for Evenity

How you payWhat it costs
Maker list price$2,504 per month
Cash price without insurance$2,705 to $2,920 per month (SingleCare (Drugs.com lists $2,704.23 for the same 2.34 mL pack))
With the maker's savings cardAmgen SupportPlus Co-Pay Program for commercially insured patients: pay as little as $25 per dose on evenity.com (Drugs.com says as little as $0 per dose); program maximums apply, annual maximum not stated.
MedicareEvenity is not on the 2026, 2027 or 2028 Medicare negotiation lists.
Free drug programAmgen Safety Net Foundation (888-762-6436, amgensafetynetfoundation.com) per Drugs.com; the Evenity site only points to independent nonprofit foundations.
Generic or biosimilarNo generic or biosimilar listed. Brand only.

Average prices in US dollars. Source: Evenity.com.

Ways to pay less

What price guides say

We checked 5 price guides and read every number on their pages. They do not all measure the same thing, so the ranges on this page come from putting them side by side.

If this one was useful, try this nextJublia cost in 2026Open the guide and estimator

Common questions

How much does this cost in 2026?

Evenity costs about $2,705 to $2,920 per month without insurance in 2026, at retail cash prices. Most people pay about $2,812 per month. The low end is $2,705 and the high end is $2,920.

What changes the price the most?

The biggest factors are: The pack and strength. Prices here are for 105 mg/1.17 mL prefilled syringe, 2 syringes (one monthly dose); Your coverage. Commercial insurance, Medicare and cash pay all get very different prices; The pharmacy. Cash prices for the same pack can differ by hundreds of dollars between stores.

How can I pay less?

Amgen SupportPlus Co-Pay Program for commercially insured patients: pay as little as $25 per dose on evenity.com (Drugs.com says as little as $0 per dose); program maximums apply, annual maximum not stated. Amgen Safety Net Foundation (888-762-6436, amgensafetynetfoundation.com) per Drugs.com; the Evenity site only points to independent nonprofit foundations. Compare cash prices at several pharmacies with a free discount card before you pay.

Where do these numbers come from?

From 5 named price guides: Evenity.com, Drugs.com, SingleCare, Kiplinger, Becker's Hospital Review. Each one is linked on this page with the date we read it.

Related costs

Compare prices

Related jobs people check next, with the usual 2026 price.

JobUsual price
Sinus lift cost$1,470 to $3,860
Ajovy cost$782 to $884
Ebglyss cost$3,584 to $4,817
Entresto cost$295 to $900